ESM-EVBO has CME credits!

The ‘2nd Joint Meeting of the European Society for Microcirculation (ESM) and European Vascular Biology Organisation (EVBO)’ is accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME) to provide the following CME activity for medical specialists. The EACCME is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists … Continue reading

Malpighi Award 2017 Winner: Ralf Adams

Dear All, On behalf of the Committee of the Malpighi Award 2017 it is my great pleasure to inform you that the winner of the Malpighi Award 2017 is Prof. Ralf Adams, Max Planck Institute for Molecular Biomedicine, Department of Tissue Morphogenesis, and University of Münster, Faculty of Medicine, D-48149 … Continue reading